We are not authorized to practice law in Nevada
and are prohibited from providing legal advice or legal representaton to any person.
Registration No. NVDP201432391
Divorce and Annulments
Nevada Quick Divorce manager, Michael, has provided more divorces & annulments than any other person or company in the state. We have more than 17-years Divorce and Annulment experience to help you. Our goal is to keep our rates lower, our value higher, and our services faster!
The Nevada Quick Divorce Guarantee
We maintain the highest standard of honesty, competency and professionalism. This guarantees your Joint Petition divorce or annulment are signed by a judge within days of filing, not weeks or months.
$270. When both parties sign the papers: $270 plus filing fee.
$390. If only 1 party signs papers: $390 plus filing fee plus service to spouse.
1 Party must reside in or move to Nevada for at least 6 weeks. Military Personnel must have Nevada on their LES. If you plan to move to Nevada to establish residency, our Lodging Directory may be helpful.
No parenting cope class for Las Vegas customers - You save $80.
Uncontested divorces are completed in about 2-3 days after filing.
A hearing is not required for uncontested filings.
Full Service From Beginning to End
Nevada Quick Divorce provides fully completeddivorce or annulment court papers. We do everything for You! All you have to do is sign and mail the papers back to us to complete the process. We do all the steps needed to get your Nevada Divorce or Annulment case completed quickly. These services include filing, process serving if required, interfacing with the county clerk's office and mailing you the final decree signed by the judge.
Open to Serve You, Including Emergency Service
Nevada Quick Divorce is ready to serve your needs at any time on an emergency basis. On weekends, holidays, and evenings you may submit a Questionnaire through your computer or any Las Vegas or RenoService Location. After completing your divorce or annulment form online, call our office and ask for our "Emergency Services".
$390. When both parties sign the papers: $390 plus filing fee.
$490. If only 1 party signs papers: $490 plus filing fee plus service to spouse.
Guaranteed to be granted or money refunded (see Annulment page for details).
For short-term marriages in Nevada or if 1 party resides in Nevada. If you plan to move to Nevada to establish residency, our Lodging Directory may be helpful.
If you choose Nevada Quick Divorce rarely will a hearing be required and if it is, you can appear by telephone - other companies may require hearings.
You must meet at least one Nevada Annulment Qualification. If you are using a fraud reason, you must separate from your spouse upon learning of the fraud.
Our proven success rate is better than 99.9%.
If you were not married in Nevada you may establish a Nevada residency and qualify for an annulment or divorce in days: at least one (1) party must currently reside in Nevada for at least 6 weeks. To prove your residency a Resident Witness Affidavit must be signed by another resident stating that he/she has seen you living in Nevada for 6 weeks. Your witness may be a relative, friend, co-worker or an employee of a Lodging Establishment where you are residing. Your witness must be 18 years of age or older and have lived in Nevada for at least the past six (6) months.
If you are currently in the military and your military home state (state of record) is Nevada, you may file for an annulment or divorce even if you now live in another state or country. We recommend checking with your commanding officer to verify you have the correct state listed on your LES.